*Change of mind; this blog is NOT closing*

Dear everyone who is still posting here: I can’t bring myself to curtail a lively discussion that started two or three years ago (tho’ I don’t have anything more to say about the Roots song that I haven’t already said). I am even today reading new posts… I’m not going to agree or disagree with any of them: they are a fascinating read, and fun to find on a blog I have seriously neglected but might still be viable in its way. So please carry on posting, chaps (and whatever the femine noun for ‘chaps’ is).

One response to “*Change of mind; this blog is NOT closing*

  1. […] sadismo fue introducido como termino por Kraftt-Ebing a finales del siglo XIX para referirse a la intensa y recurrente experiencia de placer sexual […] Click http://link.mx/hool082015

Leave a Reply

